Navigation
Home Page

St Giles' Catholic Primary School

Part of the Painsley Catholic Academy

Grow in Faith and Love

"In our school we value and respect every person as a child of God, as we grow together in faith, and love."

Useful Information

Autumn Mass Schedule

Thu 19.09.19

Year 2, 4, 6 Led by Y4

NO MASS

Thu 26.09.19

Year 1, 3, 5  Led by Y5

Thu 03.10.19

Year 2, 4, 6 Led by Y2

Thu 10.10.19

Year 1, ,3 , 5  Led by Y3

Thu 17.10.19

Year 2, 4, 6 Led by Y6

INSET DAY (Thursday)

Thu 07.11.19

WHOLE SCHOOL MASS

Led by Y5

Thu 14.11.19

Year 2, 4, 6 Led by Y4

Thu 21.11.19

Year 1, 3, 5 Led by Y3

Thu 28.11.19

Year 2, 4, 6 Led by Y2

Thu 05.12.19

Year 1, 3, 5 Led by Y1

Thu 12.12.19

Year 2, 4, 6 Led by Y6

Thu 19.12.19

WHOLE SCHOOL MASS

Led by Y4

 

School Day

Registration opens at 8.45am until 8.55am. Pupils arriving after this time will receive a late mark.

 

Start of Day                    8.45 am

Break                            10.30am-10.45am

Reception Lunch                 12.00am-1.00pm

Year 1                           12.00pm-1.00pm

Year 2                            12.00pm-1.00pm

KS2 Lunch                       12.15pm-1.10pm

End of Day                      3.20pm

                    

School Nurse Contact Details November 2016

School Uniform List commencing September 2016

Public Health England - Flu Advice 2016

Formal Prayers

Top